For 2018-19

Term Starts Term Ends
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 11th September Friday 19th October
Half Term Holidays (Closed) Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October Friday 21st December
Christmas Holidays (Closed) Monday 24th December Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Thursday 14th February 2019
Half Term Holidays (Closed) Friday 14th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holidays (Closed) Monday 8th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Holidays (Closed) Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 7th June
Summer Term 2 Monday 10th June 2019 Friday 26th July 2019

Please note

  • We are closed on Monday the 22nd of April for the Easter Monday Bank Holiday and Monday the 6th of May for May Day Bank Holiday.
  • Staff Training Days:  Monday 10th September; Friday 15th February.